If you do not wish to continue paying for your Kiro subscription, please ensure you cancel your Kiro subscription plan before the end of the month (December).
You're billed for your Kiro subscription plan on the first day of the month, so if you cancel your subscription mid-month you'll remain on your current plan until the end of the month. You will be put on Kiro Freestarting from the next billing cycle, and you won’t be charged for a monthly subscription from that point onwards. However, you will be responsible for any overages incurred during your final paid billing cycle.
For detailed instructions on cancelling your subscription, visit https://kiro.dev/docs/billing/cancelling/